Fun Prizes Every Week
September 23 - December 23, 2019 Marilyn's Lounge
Slots & Video Poker
Table Games
Always Free Admission!

Fun Prizes Every Week

Your 2nd Draft is Free!
September 23 - December 23, 2019 Marilyn's Lounge
Slots & Video Poker
Table Games
Always Free Admission!
Grab your friends and head over to Marilyn's every Monday for all the Monday night football action!

Fun prizes to win, great game day food & beverage specials and your second draft beer is free!
 
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Monday, September 23, 2019
5:15pm
Chicago at Washington
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
5:15pm
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 7, 2019
5:15pm
Cleveland at San Francisco
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 14, 2019
5:15pm
Detroit at Green Bay
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 21, 2019
5:15pm
New England at New York
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 28, 2019
5:15pm
Miami at Pittsburgh
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 4, 2019
5:15pm
Dallas at New York
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 11, 2019
5:15pm
Seattle at San Francisco
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 18, 2019
5:15pm
Kansas City at Los Angeles
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 25, 2019
5:15pm
Baltimore at Los Angeles
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 2, 2019
5:15pm
Minnesota at Seattle
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 16, 2019
5:15pm
Indianapolis at New Orleans
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 23, 2019
12:00am
Green Bay at Minnesota
Tickets On Sale
August 19, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older.

Pick up your entry ticket at any kiosk. Don’t have a players card or forgot your pin number? Visit the casino cage and in a few minutes you’ll be ready to pick up your entry ticket!

No viewing event on December 9 due to National Finals Rodeo events