BRETT ARTHUR RIGBY & THE B.A.R. BAND
April 25 - June 27, 2019 Marilyn's Lounge Vegasbrett.com

BRETT ARTHUR RIGBY & THE B.A.R. BAND

Country Thursdays at Marilyn's!
April 25 - June 27, 2019 Marilyn's Lounge Vegasbrett.com
Not since the whiskey-soaked golden renaissance of the 70's, has there been an artist like Brett Rigby, whose exhilarating brew of hip-shaking country anthems, infused with unrepentant outlaw-swagger, has elevated the man to must-see status on the Las Vegas circuit.
Carrying an old-school tradition forward, Brett Rigby boasts one of country’s most versatile musical pedigrees. The "Country Crooner" brings a broad spectrum of experience including formal training in New York City and years on stages all the way from his home state of Missouri to Hollywood’s legendary Sunset Strip.


 

Dates & Times

Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Never a cover! Must be 21 years of age or older