BRETT ARTHUR RIGBY & THE B.A.R. BAND
June 27 - August 29, 2019 Marilyn's Lounge Vegasbrett.com

BRETT ARTHUR RIGBY & THE B.A.R. BAND

Country Favorites at Marilyn's!
June 27 - August 29, 2019 Marilyn's Lounge Vegasbrett.com
Not since the whiskey-soaked golden renaissance of the 70's, has there been an artist like Brett Rigby, whose exhilarating brew of hip-shaking country anthems, infused with unrepentant outlaw-swagger, has elevated the man to must-see status on the Las Vegas circuit.
Carrying an old-school tradition forward, Brett Rigby boasts one of country’s most versatile musical pedigrees. The "Country Crooner" brings a broad spectrum of experience including formal training in New York City and years on stages all the way from his home state of Missouri to Hollywood’s legendary Sunset Strip.


 

Dates & Times

Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 5, 2019
8:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019
8:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
October 29, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Never a cover!
Must be 21 years of age or older

*Brett Rigby will not be performing on July 4, 2019